2017-2018 Board of Directors

Immediate Past President/Elections Committee Chair

Jeri Dixon
Waubonsee College

Jeri Dixon

jdixon@waubonsee.edu

President

Tawanna Nickens
Parkland College

Tawanna Nickens

tnickens@Parkland.edu

President-Elect/IACEA Conference Committee Chair

Matthew Beasland
South Suburban College

Matthew Beasland

mbeasland@ssc.edu

Secretary / Archivist / Grants & Scholarships

William (Bill) Ingwersen
Illinois Central College

Bill Ingwersen

bill.ingwersen@yahoo.com

Treasurer / Bylaws Committee Chair

Connie Frazier
Retired

cfrazier9@yahoo.com

Vice President for Regions /Finance Committee Chair

Rebecca Wittmer
Illinois Department of Corrections

Becky_Wittmer.
wittmer1227@gmail.com

Vice President for Divisions / Site Selection Committee Chair

Vicki Hinkle
Lewis & Clark Community College

Vicki Hinkle

vhinkle@lc.edu

Senior Division Chair for Administration

Kim Kunce
Prairie State College

Kim Kunce

kkunce@prairiestate.edu

Junior Division Chair for Administration

Trica Wagner
Kishwaukee College

Trica Wagner

tricia.wagner@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Senior Division Chair for Support Services/ Marketing Committee Co-Chair

Christopher McElroy
South Suburban College

Christopher McElroy

cmcelroy@sse.edu

Junior Division Chair for Support Services

Jennifer Siegfried
Waubonsee College

Jennifer Siegfried

jsiegfried@waubonsee.edu

Senior Division Chair for Instruction and Curriculum: Basic and Secondary

Kimberly Schweiker-Kockler
Lewis & Clark Community College

Kimberly Schweiker-Kockler

kschweiker@lc.edu

Junior Division Chair for Instruction and Curriculum: Basic and Secondary

Shari Crockett
Monroe-Randolph ROE #45

Shari Crockett

s_crcktt@yahoo.com

Senior Division Chair for Instruction and Curriculum: ESL / Marketing Committee Co-Chair

Marica Luptak
Elgin Community College

Marica Luptak

mluptak@elgin.edu

Junior Division Chair for Instruction and Curriculum: ESL / Marketing Committee Co-Chair

Kerry Urquizo
Heartland Community College

Kerry Urquizo

kerry.urquizo@heartland.edu

Senior Director for Region 1
/Legislative Committee: Co-Chair
Dena Giacometti
Dena Giacomettidena@chicagocitywideliteracy.org
Junior Director for Region 1

Michael Matos
Albany Park Community Center

Michael_Matos

mmatos@apcc-chgo.org

Senior Director for Region 2

Mary Taylor
Waubonsee Community College

Mary_Taylor

mtaylor@waubonsee.edu

Junior Director for Region 2

Laura Sherwood
Adult Learning Resource Center

Laura Sherwood

lsherwood@cntrmail.org

Senior Director for Region 3

Karla Libera
Springfield Public Schools – Lawrence Education Center

Karla_Libera

karlal@sps186.org

Junior Director for Region 3 

Kathi Lee
Lawrence Education Center

Kathi Lee

kathilee@sps186.org

Senior Director for Region 4

Margaret Wolf
Kankakee Community College, Adult & Community Ed.


mwolf@kcc.edu

Junior Director for Region 4

Marcellos Gray
Urbana Adult Education Center

Marcellos Gray photo

mgray@usd116.org

Senior Director for Region 5

Sandra Snowden
Carbondale Community High School

Sandra Snowden<

sandy.snowden@cchs165.com

Junior Director for Region 5 / Legislative Awareness Day Chair

Jeff Campbell
Southwestern Illinois College

Jeff_Campbell

jeff.campbell@swic.edu

Legislative Committee Co-Chair

Val Harris
Lewis & Clark Community College


vharris@lc.edu


Awards Committee Legislative Liaison
IACEA Awards Nomination

Deadline for 2018 has passed

Facebook
Facebook