2017 Board of Directors

Immediate Past President/Elections Committee Chair

Kathi Lee
Lawrence Education Center

Kathi Lee

kathilee@sps186.org

President

Jeri Dixon
Waubonsee College

Jeri Dixon

jdixon@waubonsee.edu

President-Elect/IACEA Conference Committee Chair

Tawanna Nickens
Parkland College

Tawanna Nickens

tnickens@Parkland.edu

Secretary / Archivist / Grants & Scholarships

William (Bill) Ingwersen
Illinois Central College

Bill Ingwersen

bill.ingwersen@yahoo.com

Treasurer / Bylaws Committee Chair

Connie Frazier
Retired

cfrazier9@yahoo.com

Vice President for Divisions / Site Selection Committee Chair

Vicki Hinkle
Lewis & Clark Community College

Vicki Hinkle

vhinkle@lc.edu

Vice President for Regions / Legislative Committee Co-Chair

Lyn Buerkett
Lincoln Land Community College

Lyn Buerkett

lyn.buerkett@llcc.edu

Senior Division Chair for Administration

Trica Wagner
Kishwaukee College

Trica Wagner

tricia.wagner@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Junior Division Chair for Administration

Kim Kunce
Prairie State College

Kim Kunce

kkunce@prairiestate.edu

Senior Division Chair for Support Services

Jennifer Siegfried
Waubonsee College

Jennifer Siegfried

jsiegfried@waubonsee.edu

Junior Division Chair for Support Services / Marketing Committee Co-Chair

Christopher McElroy
South Suburban College

Christopher McElroy

cmcelroy@sse.edu

Senior Division Chair for Instruction and Curriculum: Basic and Secondary / Membership Committee Chair

Shari Crockett
Monroe-Randolph ROE #45

Shari Crockett

s_crockett@yahoo.com

Junior Division Chair for Instruction and Curriculum: Basic and Secondary
Vacant
Senior Division Chair for Instruction and Curriculum: ESL / Marketing Committee Co-Chair

Kerry Urquizo
Heartland Community College

Kerry Urquizo

kerry.urquizo@heartland.edu

Junior Division Chair for Instruction and Curriculum: ESL

Marica Luptak
Elgin Community College

Marica Luptak

mluptak@elgin.edu

Senior Director for Region 1

Matthew Beasland
South Suburban College

Matthew Beasland

mbeasland@ssc.edu

Junior Director for Region 1

Dena Giacometti

Dena Giacometti

dena@chicagocitywideliteracy.org

Senior Director for Region 2
Vacant
Junior Director for Region 2

Amanda Smith
Rock Valley College

Amanda Smith

A.Smith@RockValleyCollege.edu

Senior Director for Region 3
Vacant
Junior Director for Region 3 / Finance Committee Chair

Becky Wittmer
Macon-Piatt Adult Education Center


wittmer1227@gmail.com

Senior Director for Region 4

Rocki Wilkerson
Adult Education at Decatur School District


rwilkers@dps61.org

Junior Director for Region 4

Margaret Wolf
Kankakee College

mwolf@kcc.edu

Senior Director for Region 5 / Legislative Awareness Day Chair

Jeffery Campbell
Southwestern Illinois College

Jeff_Campbell

jeff.campbell@swic.edu

Junior Director for Region 5

Sandra Snowden
Carbondale Community High School

Sandra Snowden<

sandy.snowden@cchs165.com

Legislative Committee Co-Chair

Val Harris
Lewis & Clark Community College


vharris@lc.edu

Co-chair of the Legislative Committee

Lyn Buerkett
Lincoln Land Community College


lbuerkett@llcc.edu

Awards Committee Legislative Liaison
Facebook
Facebook